Saturday 30th June, 2pm – 5pm

Sunday 24th June from 2pm-5pm

Sunday 24th June from 2pm – 6pm

Sunday July 1st from 1pm

Sunday 10th of June 2018 from 10am-5pm

Summer Bridal Open Evening Wednesday 27th June from 6-9pm

Thursday 7th June from 6pm-9pm

Don’t Miss This Wedding Workshop

Sunday 27th May from 2-5pm

Tuesday 29th May from 6pm–8pm

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 , 12pm- 3pm

Wedding Showcase Sunday 20th May 2018 1-4pm

Wedding Open Evening 31st May 6-9pm

Thursday 3rd May 6pm– 9pm

Sunday 15th April 2-5pm

Dublin Showcase Wednesday April 18th 2018

Sunday 22nd April from 2pm -5pm – Save The Date!

Every Wedding Has A Silver Lining

Wedding Showcase 10th & 11th March from 1pm-5pm

Studio Open Day Saturday 10th March 10am – 3pm