Wedding Fair September 16th – Save the Date!

Save the date: Sunday 30th September, 2-5pm

Save the date: Saturday 22nd September 10am – 3pm

Wedding Fair: 23rd September 2pm-5pm

Save the Date: Sunday 16th September 2018

Autumn Bridal Showcase: Sunday 14th October from 1-6pm

Headfort Arms Wedding Showcase: Sunday September 30th

La Mon Bridal Fair Sunday 19th August 2018

Wedding Viewing Day: Sunday 19th August

Sunday the 8th of July & Sunday the 22nd of July 12pm-5pm

Wednesday July 4th 5-8pm

Save The Date: Thursday 26th July 2018 6pm-8pm

Saturday 30th June, 2pm – 5pm

Sunday 24th June from 2pm-5pm

Sunday 24th June from 2pm – 6pm

Sunday July 1st from 1pm

Sunday 10th of June 2018 from 10am-5pm

Summer Bridal Open Evening Wednesday 27th June from 6-9pm

Thursday 7th June from 6pm-9pm

Don’t Miss This Wedding Workshop